Shell Pakistan Limited Announces Election of New Directors

Karachi, Shell Pakistan Limited has announced the election of new directors to its board at the Annual General Meeting held on May 4, 2023. The following individuals have been elected to the Board of Directors for a period of three years commencing from June 13, 2023:

Mr. Zain K. Hak, Mr. Zafar A. Khan, Mr. Rafi H. Basheer, Mr. Pervez Ghias, Mr. Badaruddin F. Vellani, Mr. John King Chong Lo, Mr. Amir R. Paracha, Mr. Zarrar Mahmud, Ms. Madiha Khalid and Mr. Imran R. Ibrahim

The election of new directors is a significant step in the company's journey towards achieving its long-term goals. The management is confident that the new directors will contribute significantly to the growth and success of the company in the coming years.

The shareholders of Shell Pakistan Limited are expected to welcome the new directors and provide them with the necessary support and guidance to fulfill their duties and responsibilities effectively.